Hello, welcome to my blog.

Hello.

My name is Em, and I am here to share a journey of learning with you. I am studying early childhood education at the University of Southern Queensland by correspondence. I am based in Canberra (the nation’s capital), ACT, and work in a preschool as an after school care co-ordinator.

I love my job and my study. I also have a love for fashion and photography. My fashion/photography blog can be found at lookingfinesince89.tumblr.com.

You can find me on twitter at @perriem89

I hope you are ready for an adventure. University semesters often do have their peaks, as they do their lows. However out of this adversity emerges a resilient, knowledgeable, risk taking individual who can take on further challenges.

Speak soon,

Em

Leave a Reply

