Teacher Diary for 2016

I know this is super keen of me but I’m already excited for my 2016 teacher diary. There’s so many great options out there. I’m 120% sure my school will provide me with a diary in 2016, but I want one of the ones that give you hot teacher tips and has opportunities for planning and guided reflection in line wihh there national quality standard (nerd alert). 

Below are a few that look rad – 
ITC early years edition 

$25

http://www.itcpublications.com.au/2016-Early-Years

Inspired EC 

(I want this one- I had it this year in my role as a nominated supervisor for a OSHC service, and it was awesome! When we had our assessment and rating visit, I scanned reflections from the diary which I had done periodically throughout the year and it was great evidence for best practice for many of the areas.) $52

https://www.inspiredec.com/store/p180/2016_Educators_Reflective_Journal_for_Centre_Based_Care.html
Early Childhood Australia 

$25

http://www.earlychildhoodaustralia.org.au/shop/product/2016-early-years-daily-planner/
Hmmmm… Does anyone else know of other planners that are decent ? 

Leave a Reply

